HomeHome
ListList

 

 

 

MedClass67 50th Reunion *** 1967 - 2017 ***

Saturday Jun 3/4/5 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

Id PhotoNameImage LastName FirstName Address City ProvinceState PstCodZip PhoneRes PhoneBus PhoneFax Email PhotoName
1 Achiume Jordan 115 Christopher Dr Cambridge Ontario N1R 4S1 (519) 740-2444 (519) 740-2444 (519) 740-3405 AchiumeJK.jpg
2 Attersley Edward DECEASED - 20170201 North York Ontario M2J 1W8 (905) 477-3809 (416) 492-7700 (416) 492-5776 ematter@mywa.com AttersleyEM.jpg
3 Austin Richard 10 Sir Raymond Drive Scarborough Ontario M1E 1C2 (416) 266-3647 (416) 261-7950 AustinRC.jpg
4 Bach Michael DECEASED - 19980228 Sarasota Florida 34242-1162 (813) 346-1189 BachM.jpg
5 Barber Graeme 72 Frank Street Ottawa Ontario K2P 0X3 (613) 234-0919 (613) 761-4563 (613) 761-5362 graemebarber@rogers.com BarberGG.jpg
6 Barrett Peter 831 Temperance Street Saskatoon Saskatchewan S7N 0M8 (306) 653-3255 (306) 653-4386 spbarett@sasktel.net BarrettPH.jpg
7 Barth Bernard 460 Patricia Avenue Willowdale Ontario M2R 2N2 (416) 223-9120 (416) 746-0404 BarthBA.jpg
8 Bauer Winfried 6854 Oakmont Drive Santa Rosa California 95409 BauerWE.jpg
9 Behamdouni Mounir 12225 Rue Camille Montreal Quebec H4K 2H8 (514) 334-1251 BehamdouniME.jpg
10 Bennett Ronald 719 Munro St Nelson British Columbia V1L 3G3 (250) 354-3994 rdb35@shaw.ca BennettRD.jpg
11 Berger Sam 42 Rondeau Dr Willowdale Ontario M2H 1R7 (416) 493-3626 (416) 745-4600 (416) 502-8272 sam.berger@rogers.com BergerS.jpg
12 Berndt Joachim 101 Queensway Avenue West Suite 601 Mississauga Ontario L5B 2P7 (905) 275-7222 BerndtWJ.jpg
13 Branson James 27903 Walnut Creek Ct Magnolia Texas 77355-5533 BransonJW.jpg
14 Brenner Louis 1348 Upland Hills Drive South Upland California 91786 (909) 985 5355 (909) 920-1111 brennerupl@aol.com BrennerL.jpg
15 Bruner Harvey 75 Hillside Drive Brampton Ontario L6S 1A7 (905) 457-7498 (905) 791-7577 (905) 791-7532 rosemarygbruner@gmail.com BrunerH.jpg
16 Buckspan Martin 28 Markdale Ave Toronto Ontario M6C 1T1 (416) 787-9764 (416) 586-5374 (416) 586-8354 buckspan@rogers.com BuckspanMB.jpg
17 Byers Jean 8 Valdane Drive Scarborough Ontario M1L 2E9 (416) 538-4038 (416) 538-3683 byersj@rogers.com ByersJE.jpg
18 Byers David 8 Valdane Drive Scarborough Ontario M1L 2E9 (416) 538-4038 (416) 538-3683 byersd@rogers.com ByersDS.jpg
19 Cardella Carl 4 Canterbury Cresc Toronto Ontario M9A 5A5 (416) 234-8803 (416) 340-4480 (416) 340-5244 carl.cardella@uhn.on.ca CardellaCJ.jpg
20 Carlen Peter 68 Codsell Avenue Toronto Ontario M3H 3V9 (416) 481-8644 (416) 489-8528 carlen@gmail.com CarlenPL.jpg
21 Chenoweth Douglas 622 Hatton Ave. Bridgenorth Ontario K0L 1H0 ChenowethDR.jpg
22 Chin Roy DECEASED - When ??? Scarborough Ontario M1J 1H2 ChinRR.jpg
23 Chow Wesley MISSING ChowWS.jpg
24 Clarke Peter 102074 Cons 6 West Grey Ontario N0G 1C0 (519) 665-2285 (519) 665-2285 (905) 820-7543 pclarke@wightman.ca ClarkePV.jpg
25 Clements Lawrence 613-225 Davenport Rd. Toronto Ontario M5R 3R2 (416) 967-1639 (416) 626-1280 ClementsLE.jpg
26 Cohen Walter DECEASED - 20081209 Toronto Ontario M5P 1Y8 (416) 488-2629 (416) 745-9745 CohenMW.jpg
27 Colapinto Nicholas 171 St Leonards Ave Toronto Ontario M4N 1K6 (416) 756-6797 (416) 756-6270 ColapintoND.jpg
28 Colman Jack 234 Dunvegan Rd. Toronto Ontario M5P 2P2 (416) 817 7101 (416) 481-0782 (416) 586 5968 j.colman@utoronto.ca ColmanJM.jpg
29 Cordy Peter PO Box 655 Whistler British Columbia V0N 1B0 (604) 932 6006 (604) 932 6006 (604) 932 6006 pcordy@telus.net CordyPE.jpg
30 Death Arthur 285 Commissioners Road East London Ontario N6C 2T3 (519) 685-5557 (519) 646-6000 bdeath@jdsmith.com DeathAB.jpg
31 Derzko Christine 9 Alderbrook Ave Don Mills Ontario M3B 1E3 (416) 444-2080 (416) 867-7447 (416) 867-3693 derzkoc@smh.toronto.on.ca DerzkoCM.jpg
32 Dixon Joan 2045 Lakeshore Blvd West Ste 2703 Toronto Ontario M8V 2Z6 (416) 503-4957 joan_paisley@yahoo.ca DixonJE.jpg
33 Dryden James 275 Island Hwy Victoria British Columbia V9B 1G4 (250) 727-3558 DrydenJ.jpg
34 Duckworth Dyce DECEASED - When ??? DuckworthDJ.jpg
35 Dworak Andrew 2493 Kennedy Road Scarborough Ontario M1T 3H3 (905) 642-0868 (416) 291-7683 (416) 291-4674 DworakAS.jpg
36 Dyer Allan Box 120 112 Sanctuary Dr. Crystal Beach Florida 34681 (727) 786-7006 (813) 343 5000 (813) 343 5005 vaxdcapo@vaxd.com DyerAE.jpg
37 England Michael 105 Dunedin Road Saint John New Brunswick E2H 1P6 (506) 847 2134 (506) 648 6923 (506) 849-9387 drengland6t7@gmail.com EnglandMB.jpg
38 Evans Bruce DECEASED - 20120112 Scarborough Ontario M1E 2N5 (416) 266-7267 bruce.evans@sympatico.ca EvansBR.jpg
39 Felsen Shim 7 Bathford Crescent Willowdale Ontario M2J 2S3 (416) 226-5645 (416) 491-1149 shimfelsen@yahoo.ca FelsenSS.jpg
40 Folman Raphael 3403 - 1001 Bay Street Toronto Ontario M5S 3A6 (416) 925-0566 (905) 272-0354 ralph.folman@utoronto.ca FolmanR.jpg
41 Forbes Robert 127 Woodlands Glen Circle Brandon Mississippi 39047 (601) 955-8504 rcforbes@comcast.net ForbesRC.jpg
42 Forder William DECEASED - 20000727 Toronto Ontario M4W 3M3 (416) 422-1221 (416) 429-2233 ForderWC.jpg
43 Gislason Stephen 5420 Wakefield Road Sechelt British Columbia V0N 3A0 (604) 885 9496 (604) 885-9007 alpha@dccnet.com GislasonSJ.jpg
44 Gladman Alan 1720 Middlefield Rd. Palo Alto California 94301 (650) 853-1121 ahglad@aol.com GladmanAH.jpg
45 Gold Sidney 16973 Stardust Place Granada Hills California 91344 (818) 360-1290 (818) 592-3020 (818) 592-3015 sidneygold2000@hotmail.com GoldS.jpg
46 Goldstein Sheldon 21 Mellowood Drive Willowdale Ontario M2L 2E4 (416) 449-7346 (416) 743-2784 GoldsteinSH.jpg
47 Grad Elliott 9 Wideford Pl Willowdale Ontario M2M 4H3 (416) 221-6500 (416) 743-5652 (416) 743-5491 GradE.jpg
48 Grosch Richard 210 - 560 Nicola St. Vancouver British Columbia V6G 3J7 (604) 420 6181 (604) 526 6181 (604) 697 0997 rdgrosch@shaw.ca GroschRD.jpg
49 Grossman Lawrence 128 Ava Rd Toronto Ontario M6C 1W1 (416) 785-5384 (416) 495-2800 (416) 495-2896 the-grossmans@rogers.com GrossmanL.jpg
50 Guindon Gilles 234 Harmony Beach Road R. R. #1 Goulais River Ontario P0S 1E0 (905) 735-2374 (905) 735-3800 (905) 735-4046 GuindonGG.jpg
51 Haberstroh Bernard 77 Glasgow Street Conestogo Ontario N0B 1N0 (519) 664-3966 (519) 743-2573 (519) 743-2792 HaberstrohBA.jpg
52 Hasty Susanne DECEASED - 19681122 HastySI.jpg
53 Higgs Ernest 1011 Brayfield Place Brentwood Bay British Columbia V8M 1A4 (604) 595-9200 (25) 652 6940 (250) 727-4106 erniehiggs@shaw.ca HiggsER.jpg
54 Hilliard Robert 24 Moccasin Trail Don Mills Ontario M3C 1Y7 (416) 449-7360 (416) 924 4640 (416) 416 324 2 roberthilliard@rogers.com HilliardRI.jpg
55 Hurwitz Jeffrey 18 Royal Oak Dr Don Mills Ontario M3C 2M2 (416) 449-2777 (416) 586-8888 (416) 586-5915 jhurwitz@mtsinai.on.ca HurwitzJJ.jpg
56 Ip H Bun PH5 - 65 Harbour Square Toronto Ontario M5J 2L4 (416) 214-4774 (416) 861-1861 416) 214-4774 iphb@rogers.com IpHB.jpg
57 Iscove Norman 23 Glen Echo Road Toronto Ontario M4N 2E2 (416) 322-1085 (416) 946-4501 iscove@uhnres.utoronto.ca IscoveNN.jpg
58 Jacks Brian 9730 Wilshire Suite 108 Beverly Hills California 90212 (310) 274-0684 JacksBP.jpg
59 Junkin Shirley Box 374 Bobcaygeon Ontario K0M 1A0 (705) 738 2755 ochrejoe@sympatico.ca JunkinSJ.jpg
60 Kane Nolan 50 - 7700 Bathurst St. Thornhill Ontario L4J 7Y3 (416) 226-1807 KaneNP.jpg
61 Kasman Lawrence 10 North Drive Toronto Ontario M9A 4P9 (416) 233-6141 (416) 651-6311 KasmanLS.jpg
62 Katz Sheldon 16 Ridgevale Drive North York Ontario M6A 1K8 (416) 787-8124 (416) 651-2444 (416) 651-1991 KatzS.jpg
63 Kaye Allan F. DECEASED - When ??? KayeAF.jpg
64 Lacey Lawrence 30 Innis Crescent Richmond Hill Ontario L4C 5K2 (905) 883-5703 LaceyL.jpg
65 Laufer Igor DECEASED - 20100914 Bala-Cynwyd Pennsylvania 19004 (215) 667-2351 laufer@rad.upenn.edu;ilaufer@yahoo.com LauferI.jpg
66 Lazenby Anne 92 Rose Park Drive Toronto Ontario M4T 1R4 (416) 923-2131 (416) 923-2131 alazenby@sympatico.ca LazenbyAL.jpg
67 Lewis Allan 430 Sonoma Dr. Cloverdale California 95425-5444 LewisAN.jpg
68 Lingys Terry Alikse 307-9 Burnhamthorpe Cr Toronto Ontario M9A 0A6 (416) 769-0726 (647) 390-9752 (416) 621-2357/ atlingys@sympatico.ca LingysAT.jpg
69 Loftus Philip 406 Laurel Ave Wilmette Illinois 60091-2853 (847) 920-9258 LoftusPJ.jpg
70 Lomas Roy DECEASED - 20170727 Goderich Ontario N7A 3Y2 (519) 524-6661 LomasRG.jpg
71 Lorenzi Loreno DECEASED - 20080705 Ancaster Ontario L9G 3K9 (905) 547-3901 (905) 547-4051 lorenzipiano@aol.com LorenziL.jpg
72 MacLeod Stuart 700 Chemin Hillcrest Abercorn Quebec J0E 1B0 (450) 538-3871 (604) 603-7882 macleod.stuart@gmail.com MacLeodSM.jpg
73 Maki John 615 Corsi Hill Sudbury Ontario P3E 0A4 (705) 674-9310 (705) 698-7767 (705) 674-1729 maki@isys.ca MakiJD.jpg
74 Manley Paul 702-5 Gore St Kingston Ontario K7L 0A1 (613) 549-0632 (613) 533-2850 (613) 533-2907 manleyp@queensu.ca ManleyPN.jpg
75 Matheson Judith 3942 W. 21 Avenue Vancouver British Columbia V6S 1H6 (604) 266-1464 jmath@shaw.ca Matheson-BennettJL.jpg
76 Mickle Donald 232218 Trafalgar Road East Garafraxa Ontario L9W 7C1 (519) 928-9656 (519) 925-5666 doc.250acre@sympatico.ca MickleDA.jpg
77 Mitchell David 789 Coxwell Ave Toronto Ontario M4C 3E1 (416) 461-7653 (416) 463-4037 (416) 463-4031 plynnmitch@sympatico.ca MitchellDA.jpg
78 Moffat Murray 205 - 1 Watergarden Way North York Ontario M2K 2Z7 (416) 229-2545 (905) 436-6163 (905) 432-7099 MoffatMJ.jpg
79 Niece Donald 28 Grand Circuit Court Brampton Ontario L6Y 1A4 (905) 459-5190 (905) 450-0151 (905) 450-7152 niece@sympatico.ca NieceDP.jpg
80 Norris Donald 4 Munro Park Ave. Toronto Ontario M4E 3M3 (416) 699-2939 (416) 699-9823 (416) 699-0459 nord@sympatico.ca NorrisDH.jpg
81 O'Dell Paul 30 Kippewa Drive Ottawa Ontario K1S 3G4 (613) 234-3853 (613) 234-3853 mjtpfo@magma.ca ODellPF.jpg
82 Ongley Roberta 9-29605 McTavish Road Abbotsford British Columbia V4X 2G2 (604) 857-5411 ronroberta@shaw.ca OngleyRC.jpg
83 Palframan David 2110 Applewood Crescent Ottawa Ontario K1H 6B5 (613) 731-4550 (613) 737-2759 PalframanDS.jpg
84 Pallopson Priit 3 Danny Drive Orillia Ontario L3V 0G3 (705) 321-4197 ppallopson@gmail.com PallopsonP.jpg
85 Patterson Paul DECEASED - When ??? London Ontario N6C 3T8 (519) 681-5214 PattersonPG.jpg
86 Peroff Ronald 2333 Kaprocani Blvd #3116 Honolulu Hawaii 96826 (808) 529-1033 (808) 529-1066 rperoff@juno.com PeroffPR.jpg
87 Picton Terry 79 Burnett Ave Toronto Ontario M2N 1V4 (416) 223-5131 tpicton@rotman-baycrest.on.ca PictonTW.jpg
88 Porter Jean 44 Rivercrest Rd Toronto Ontario M6S 4H3 (416) 763 6428 (905) 625 4745 (905) 625 9533 jeportermd@hotmail.com PorterJE.jpg
89 Posen David 1164 Old Colony Rd. Oakville Ontario L6M 1J8 (905) 825-2412 (905) 844-0744 (905) 844-4540 david@davidposen.com PosenDB.jpg
90 Pritzker Kenneth 139 Glencairn Ave. Toronto Ontario M4R 1N1 (416) 486-6909 (416) 586-4453 (416) 586-8589 kpritzker@mtsinai.on.ca PritzkerKP.jpg
91 Pugsley Stewart 3440 Rockwood Drive Burlington Ontario L7N 2R2 (905) 639-3899 (905) 521-6000 pugsleys@mcmaster.ca PugsleySO.jpg
92 Puplampu David 100 - 180 Grand Ave Oakland California 94612 (510) 208-4700 (510) 208-4710 neuropup@aol.com PuplampuDO.jpg
93 Purves Paul 2 - 330 University Avenue Toronto Ontario M5G 1R8 (416) 597-1456 PurvesPJ.jpg
94 Quinn Leo 236 Cedar Valley Oshawa Ontario L1G 3W1 (905) 579-1212 QuinnLP.jpg
95 Rapoport David 48 Robinter Drive Willowdale Ontario M2M 3R2 (416) 226-6766 (416) 638-6223 (416) 638-8834 funnydoc@rogers.com RapoportD.jpg
96 Reinhardt David 540 Lee Ave Waterloo Ontario N2K 1Y3 (519) 885-3885 (519) 579-0320 david_reinhardt@rogers.com ReinhardtDJ.jpg
97 Richardson Peter 119 Harley Street London England W1G 6AU (514) 484-9202 02 076167649 02 076167640 p.richardson@qmw.ac.uk RichardsonPM.jpg
98 Richie Steven 84 Brant Avenue Brantford Ontario N3T 3H1 (519) 759-0911 (519) 759-7456 (519) 759-2304 tothebigr@yahoo.com RichieSJ.jpg
99 Richman Jack 264 Elton Park Rd. Oakville Ontario L6J 4C1 (905) 849-1133 (905) 845-9902 (905) 845-0247 jrichman@cogeco.ca RichmanJ.jpg
100 Robertson Mary 110-1940 Lonsdale Avenue North Vancouver British Columbia V7M 2K2 (604) 985-6917 RobertsonML.jpg
101 Rueffer Peter 85 East Avenue Kitchener Ontario N2H 1Y6 (519) 578-2415 RuefferPK.jpg
102 Rundle John 63 Concession Street West Bowmanville Ontario L1C 1Y7 (905) 623-2251 (905) 623-3042 RundleJD.jpg
103 Schneider Kalman 6 Country Hts. Dr. Richmond Hill Ontario L4E 3M8 (905) 884-3771 (416) 747-3536 SchneiderKM.jpg
104 Schwartz Michael 46 Lower Village Gate Toronto Ontario M5P 3L7 (416) 920-7661 m.schwartz@utoronto.ca SchwartzML.jpg
105 Sears Ronald DECEASED - 20131227 Lindsay Ontario K9V 4S3 (705) 328-3024 (705) 324-9191 (705) 328-3674 rsears2@cogeco.ca SearsRS.jpg
106 Shantz William 136 Close Avenue Toronto Ontario M6K 2V5 (416) 531-0057 (807) 622-8678 ShantzWP.jpg
107 Shapero Harvey 300 - 2065 Finch Ave W Downsview Ontario M3N 2V7 (905) 731-4450 (416) 745-3344 (416) 745-3205 hshapero@rogers.com ShaperoHG.jpg
108 Shapiro Frederic 300 Longwood Avenue Boston Massachusetts 2115 (617) 745-6753 (617) 355-6753 frederic.shapiro@tch.harvard.edu ShapiroFD.jpg
109 Shklar Jaroslav 30 Edenvale Crescent Toronto Ontario M9A 4A4 (416) 241-4590 (416) 231-1224 (416) 231-1236 joshklar@hotmail.com ShklarJO.jpg
110 Silver-Malia Elaine 1929 8th Avenue Sacramento California 95818 (916) 448-0554 (916) 480-6439 (916) 480-6424 elaine.silver@sbcglobal.net SilverEP.jpg
111 Silverberg Seymour 1642 Chandler Ave Victoria British Columbia V8S 1N6 (250) 730-5533 (250) 730-5535 sy.silverberg@sympatico.ca SilverbergSW.jpg
112 Singh Evelyn 209 - 2100 Finch Ave W North York Ontario M3N 2Z9 (416) 665-8086 (416) 665-8086 (416) 665-8281 SinghEH.jpg
113 Slesers Aris 268 Glenforest Road Toronto Ontario M4N 2A4 (416) 322-0155 (416) 449-0043 SlesersA.jpg
114 Smialek John DECEASED - 20090501 Havre De Grace Maryland 21078 (410) 939-9037 SmialekJE.jpg
115 Stemp Donald 302469 Lakeshore Drive North Bay Ontario P1A 2EQ (705) 845-0829 (705) 474-6613 StempDF.jpg
116 Strickler Ronald 44 Colonial Road Grosse Pointe Shores Michigan 48236-1720 (313) 822-8872 (248) 637-4050 rstrick1@hfhs.org StricklerRC.jpg
117 Swechin-Greatrex Toni 115 Dean Road Brookline Boston Massachusetts 02334-4211 (617) 277-6294 (617) 277-6294 Toni_greatrex@hms.harvard.edu Swechin-GreatrexTE.jpg
118 Tesluk Ray 3 Payne Cres. Port Hope Ontario L1A 3Y1 (905) 885-8279 (905) 885-8221 (905) 885-6995 atease@eagle.ca TeslukRP.jpg
119 Tesluk Anne 3 Payne Cres. Port Hope Ontario L1A 3Y1 (905) 885-8279 (905) 885-8221 (905) 885-6995 annetesluk@gmail.com TeslukWA.jpg
120 Thomas Jane 30 Kippewa Drive Ottawa Ontario K1S 3G4 (613) 234-3853 ThomasMJ.jpg
121 Trenholme Counsell Marilyn PO Box 570 - 42 York Street Sackville New Brunswick E4L 4R4 (506) 536-3696 (506) 364-5139 marilyn@counsellconsulting.com Trenholme CounsellML.jpg
122 Tuboku-Metzger Albert 5877 Southland Drive Stone Mountain Georgia 30087 (770) 879-9650 (404) 616-3544 (404) 525-2816 atuboku@comcast.net Tuboku-MetzgerAJ.jpg
123 Vance John 245 Fairway West Tequesta Florida 33469-1916 (561) 743-8903 VanceJF.jpg
124 Varty Christopher 423 Carlton St. Toronto Ontario M5A 2M3 (416) 963-5724 (416) 605-5045 cvarty@sympatico.ca VartyCB.jpg
125 Waern Bryn 23 Biggar Avenue Toronto Ontario M6H 2N5 (416) 653-5778 (416) 654-1333 (416) 654-1333 brynw@sympatico.ca WaernBF.jpg
126 Weatherhead Michael 292 Main St Toronto Ontario M4C 4X5 (416) 698-3898 WeatherheadMF.jpg
127 Webster Larry 792 Rosewood Crescent Kamloops British Columbia V2B 1S4 (250) 851-2533 (250) 371-7315 bestgp23@gmail.com WebsterCL.jpg
128 Weinstein Arthur 4701 Willard Ave, Apt 1422 Chevy Chase Maryland 20815 (301) 580-7522 (301) 580-7522 arthur.weinstein@medstar.net WeinsteinA.jpg
129 Weisbrod Gordon 3800 Yonge St. Apt.518 Toronto Ontario M4N 3P7 (416) 447-1759 (416) 340-4800 gord.weisbrod@uhn.on.ca WeisbrodGL.jpg
130 Woolnough Kelvin DECEASED - 20010504 Stratford Ontario N5A 5B2 (519) 271-5542 WoolnoughKV.jpg
131 Zarins Ray 32591 Azores Road Dana Point California 92926 (949) 661-2415 (949) 246-7070 (949) 488-3536 zarins@cox.net ZarinsRK.jpg
132 Zimmerman Gilbert 37 Cumberland Place Dollard Des Ormeaux Quebec H9B 1V2 (514) 340-8210 ZimmermanG.jpg